Biomarkers · Chemical
Pork f26 IgG
- Also listed as
- Pork (f26) IgG, serum potassium, k, plasma potassium
- LOINC codes
- 35543-8
- Tests that measure Pork f26 IgG
- Quest Diagnostics 2
Tests
Check the catalog code, specimen, method and preparation for every test that measures Pork f26 IgG. Select up to five tests to compare them side by side.
Quest Diagnostics 2 tests
Single-analyte tests
Pork (f26) IgG 38116
Serum · Fasting not stated · Turnaround Set up: Mon-Sat
Quest Diagnostics catalog pageMethod and collection
- Method
- Immunoassay (IA)
- Reference notes
- <2.0 mcg/mL
Panels that include this biomarker
Food Specific IgG Allergy (Pediatric) Panel 14791
10 analytes · Serum · Fasting not stated
Quest Diagnostics catalog pageMethod and collection
- Method
- Immunoassay (IA)
- Reference notes
- See Laboratory Report
0 of 5 tests selected
Pick one moreSources
Quest Diagnostics test catalog
2 tests: codes, specimens, methods, preparation and reference intervals.
LOINC 35543-8
Regenstrief Institute codes that identify the same result across labs.
Search ClinicalTrials.gov for Pork f26 IgG
Registered studies that measure Pork f26 IgG, on the U.S. National Library of Medicine registry.
Verify these ranges and sources
We compile this page from named laboratory catalogs, guidelines and studies. Labs calculate reference intervals from the people they test, for one assay method and one population group, so an interval describes that population rather than an optimal target.
Interpret your own results with a licensed clinician, or track your lab history and health goals in Aumnivida.
Spotted an error? Email hello@biomarkerlens.com with the page URL and the primary source that corrects the entry.